From the Week.

Picture of the Week:

Interesting Read: Who Will Really Inherit the Earth?

Realization for the Week: Never make assumptions pre-maturely. And though the internet can be overrated, people really can grow and mature in the Lord through Facebook. And I might as well call myself a vegetarian.

Bible Verse: “He shall come down like rain upon the mown grass: as showers [that] water the earth.” Psalm 72:6

Accomplishment of the Week: I bought a box of sewing supplies for three dollars and fifty cents. I bought a McGuffey Eclectic Spelling Book this week so cheap, I practically stole it. 😉 Found a book that explains how you can use herbs as a replacement for conventional medicine.

Regret of the Week: I didn’t read my Bible as much as I should have. 😦 But I have found a lot of great verses through blueletterbible.com. 😀

Funny Story: When we were camping, we sat under the night sky to look out for meteors. Towards the end, when it was just Dad and I there, we smelled something really bad. Dad blamed it on the dog, thinking he had farted. As we started to pack up, we realized that what we were smelling was skunk! A skunk had either sprayed or was killed near us. We quickly and carefully packed up, and went into the trailer to sleep. Luckily, the smell didn’t say. Sorry Asa for blaming you. D: (Our dog.)

Goals for this Week: Pass the evaluation with the certified Teacher, keep the room clean, sew at least one skirt, and tidy up my dogs hair. 😀

P.S. This will be my ‘Weekly Round-Up.’ I will try and concentrate on posting opinion articles/essays on here, sharing recipes, sharing tutorials and et cetera.

Leave a Reply

That I Might Have Life

He came that I might have life, and have it abundantly. - John 10:10

anotherbrothermark

Just another WordPress.com site

Girls for God

encouraging young ladies to live their lives for their Savior in this world of silent persecution

The Vine Vigil

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour: 1 Peter 5:8

All Things Healthy and Refreshing!

......I love life as simple as it gets. In the purest form!

Micaela Writes

~ to tell you my story is to tell of Him ~ Psalm 19:14 ~

Eclectic Kettlebell

Eclectic: not following any one system, but selecting and using what are considered the best elements of all systems

In Skirts And Wellies

I'm Just A Feminine Farmgirl

Urocyon's Meanderings

"The Truth Shall Make Ye Fret." -- T. Pratchett

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

New Dress A Day

365 Days. 365 New Outfits. 365 Dollars.

